There are 1152 reviews.

Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.9 / 5
star star star star star_half
1152 ratings
1151 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


star star star star star
09/27/2021
Monika W.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Świetne!
Cieplutkie, z polarkiem, rozmiar 2y pasuje na 2,5 letnie dziecko. Szelki to fenomen, cudnie się je reguluje, nie spadają, regulacja w pasie również wygodna .
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/21/2021.
star star star star star
09/27/2021
Monika W.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Świetne!
Bardzo grube.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/21/2021.
star star star star star
09/27/2021
Monika W.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Świetne!
Super ciepłe i elastyczne.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/21/2021.
star star star star star
09/25/2021
Yoko T.
verified_user Verified Purchase
liked
ordered from Tokyo,Jp. its cheaper than purchase in Japan selling those imported cloth alth paied customs and shipping fee. Products had no problem and they replied e-mail in a day when I had sent mail to ask about the shipping. it helped very much.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/07/2021.
star star star star star
09/18/2021
Urszula J.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Expresowa przesyłka,zakup bardzo udany
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/13/2021.
star star star star star
09/18/2021
Trussart V.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Envoi rapide, soigné. Commande parfaite !
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/11/2021.
star star star star star
09/17/2021
Sarah M.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Laptopsleeve
Super fast delivery, the cutest laptop sleeve I could imagine. Very happy with it!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/30/2021.
star star star star star
09/17/2021
Daisy S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Super fast delivery to the other side of the world! Awesome communication. Very happy with my purchase. Will be shopping with you again
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/02/2021.
star star star star star
09/16/2021
Aneta K.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Opinia
Sukienka jest przepiękna . Świetna kolekcja
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/08/2021.
star star star star star
09/16/2021
AYA W.
verified_user Verified Purchase
I recommend!
It makes my baby So cute!!!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/29/2021.
star star star star star
09/14/2021
Jelena K.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Love it, just what i expected. Purchased this as a gift for my niece, hope she will have it for years to come.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/06/2021.
star star star star star
09/14/2021
Lobke S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Beautiful
Lovely swimsuit, love the fabric. I'm almost to long (1.78cm) for size S, but keeping it!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/02/2021.
star star star star star
09/11/2021
Usue u.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Everything perfect
Everything perfect
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/31/2021.
star star star star star
09/10/2021
Alicia S
Very satisfied
Happy with the speed considering it came from Poland to Ohio :) price was great considering it costs a fortune to ship just statewide :)
star star star star star
09/09/2021
Magdalena L.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Ramka
Cudowna ramka vintage. Zdecydowanie warta swojej ceny.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/01/2021.
star star star star star
09/06/2021
Magdalena G.
verified_user Verified Purchase
bluza Tinny :)
Piekna bluza a dostawa jak zwykle szybko i pięknie, Magda
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/29/2021.
star star star star star
09/06/2021
yoonjung c.
verified_user Verified Purchase
so~~~ cute
more than expected!!!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/13/2021.
star star star star star
09/05/2021
Abigail B.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Very sweet and beautiful
These are the most practical paci clips, cool colours and easy to clean!!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/19/2021.
star star star star star
09/04/2021
Nicola W.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Beautiful high qualitiy clothes
Beautiful high qualitiy clothes, every item was of the highest quality! Sustainable yet sweet packaging, fast shipping. I highly recommend this shop!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/25/2021.
star star star star star
09/04/2021
Anna S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Pościel OYOY
Piękna pościel, kolor najlepszy na jesień :)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/28/2021.

Miss Lemonade uses cookies to give you the best shopping experience. If you continue to use our services, we will assume that you agree to the use of such cookies. Find out more about cookies and how you can refuse them.

Product added to wishlist