There are 765 reviews.

Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.9 / 5
star star star star star_half
765 ratings
756 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


star star star star star
04/08/2020
Joohee S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
happy
very fast delivery
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/27/2020.
star star star star star
04/06/2020
HEE YOUNG N.
verified_user Verified Purchase
very happy
I am pleasantly surprised by the quality of the products which is very representative of the photos on the site. Very fast delivery. I will recommend Miss Lemonade for sure.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/27/2020.
star star star star star
04/05/2020
Urszula U.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Kurtka
Piekna kurteczka ladniejsza niz na zdjeciach ,blystawiczna wysylka ❤
This customer has posted a review for his order of 04/01/2020.
star star star star star
04/04/2020
Iza R.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Numero74 lampka gwiazdka
Super produkt - pięknie wykonywany i orginalny.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 04/01/2020.
star star star star star
04/03/2020
Providencia L.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Amazing
I decided to make a meditation nook during this Pandemic with Tibetian singing sound blows and I must say it turned out so well. Now my daughter's ages 5 and 13 want their own meditation nook in their rooms. Thank you so much. Placing my next order today or tomorrow. Follow my meditation/moto journey provi3010. So much gratitude and this canopy really did help. PL
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/30/2020.
star star star star star
04/03/2020
Karolina P.
verified_user Verified Purchase
The customer did not give an advice.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 04/01/2020.
star star star star star
04/03/2020
Magdalena G.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Girlanda Numero
Girlanda jest piękną, ma cudne stonowane kolory, jak zwykle jestem zadowolona z zakupów u was:)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/27/2020.
star star star star star
04/01/2020
karolina d.
verified_user Verified Purchase
5
5
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/28/2020.
star star star star star
04/01/2020
Magda R.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Rozczarowanie
Niestety w rzeczywistości kostium nie wygląda tak ładnie i Bocho. przyznam, że jestem mocno rozczarowana. Następnym razem będę pamiętała, że zdjęcia na waszej stronie są piękniejsze niż rzeczywistość.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/24/2020.
star star star star star
03/30/2020
Jakub G.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Ładna, ale jedna półka jest krzywa
Bardzo ładna szafka, ale niestety jedna półka jest krzywo zamontowana. Na tyle krzywo, że bałbym się stawiąc niektóre rzeczy. Poza tym wszystko ok.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/21/2020.
star star star star star
03/28/2020
Michalina P.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Przepiekne!!!
Cudowne kolory, całość wygląda przepięknie!!!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/23/2020.
star star star star star
03/27/2020
Kamila L.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Wspaniale plemię!
Osłonki są przepiękne, nie mogę się doczekać żeby zasadzić im fryzury. Dotarły do mnie w idealnym stanie, a paczka wyładowała w paczkomacie z prędkością światła
This customer share an image.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/24/2020.
star star star star star
03/24/2020
Magda K.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Klocki Konges slojd
Przepiękna zabawka, śliczne wykonanie i wzory
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/23/2020.
star star star star star
03/23/2020
Se Na K.
verified_user Verified Purchase
So lovely shoese
Lemonadeshop is so kind And delivery is so fast And shoese is perfect.adorable
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/17/2020.
star star star star star
03/20/2020
Tatyana N.
verified_user Verified Purchase
N74
Nice! beautiful dress!!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 02/28/2020.
star star star star star
03/20/2020
Chaya M.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Precious!!!
Worth purchasing it is soooo cute
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/17/2020.
star star star star star
03/19/2020
Kamila S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
The customer did not give an advice.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/17/2020.
star star star star star
03/19/2020
Kamila S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Nie zamawiałam tej pozycji . Nie będę jizbtegonodsylac . Ale jestem niezadowolona .
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/17/2020.
star star star star star
03/18/2020
Justyna B.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Błyskawiczna przesyłka
Przesyłka została wysłana w ciągu pół godziny od momentu zamówienia, dostarczona została w ciągu 18h, fantastyczna organizacja i świetnej jakości towar.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/16/2020.
star star star star star
03/14/2020
Iza S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Dziękuję.
Wspaniale zapakowana paczka TOWAR wyjątkowy.Super.To nie pierwsze i nie ostatnie Zakupy! Polecam.Iza
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/06/2020.

Miss Lemonade uses cookies to give you the best shopping experience. If you continue to use our services, we will assume that you agree to the use of such cookies. Find out more about cookies and how you can refuse them.

Product added to wishlist