There are 1088 reviews.

Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
star star star star star
06/14/2021
Ola K.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Zamówienie zrealizowane natychmiast. Lampa przepiękna.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/10/2021.
star star star star star
06/13/2021
Anna O.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Miseczka
Super
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/09/2021.
star star star star star
06/13/2021
Fatemah A.
verified_user Verified Purchase
great
Thank you for your fast, wonderful and organized service, I'm pleased to order from you , and it's not the last time
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/08/2021.
star star star star star
06/10/2021
Monika Z.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Sandały Salt Water
Śmieję się, że mam stopy jak księżniczka, każde nowe obuwie powoduje u mnie obtarcia i dyskomfort. Odziwo w tych sandałach nie miałam tego problemu. Wygodne.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 05/28/2021.
star star star star star
06/10/2021
Souhir T.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Beautiful dress , nice packaging and very fast shipping to the States !
This customer has posted a review for his order of 05/29/2021.
star star star star star
06/10/2021
Gloria A.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Fast delivery, everything ok!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/06/2021.
star star star star star
06/07/2021
Jenna C.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Love
Love but had a snag in front hope doesn't get worse .
This customer share an image.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 05/23/2021.
star star star star star
06/03/2021
Diana S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
The softest of beddings
This customer has posted a review for his order of 05/27/2021.
star star star star star
06/03/2021
Diana S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Perfect quality
This customer has posted a review for his order of 05/27/2021.
star star star star star
06/02/2021
Maria C.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great
Original products, fast shipping and helpful service
This customer has posted a review for his order of 05/26/2021.
star star star star star
05/30/2021
Basia N.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Cudowna
Sukienka jest prześliczna, cienka, zwiewna, idealna na lato
This customer has posted a review for his order of 05/14/2021.
star star star star star
05/22/2021
Felix T.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Perfekt!
Thank you for the lovely package!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 05/11/2021.
star star star star star
05/21/2021
Sylwia K.
verified_user Verified Purchase
:)
Wszystko super, polecam z czystym sumieniem.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 05/17/2021.
star star star star star
05/20/2021
Katsiaryna L.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Super
Doskonała obsługa. Zawsze najwyższa jakość i oryginalne rzeczy
This customer has posted a review for his order of 05/18/2021.
star star star star star
05/20/2021
Sabine W.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Wonderful
So nice and beautiful !!!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 05/12/2021.
star star star star star
05/18/2021
Anne-Marie J.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great quality, arrived quickly.
Really nice heavy quality, the swimsuit is a bit short in the body for me but I find that with many brands. Would definitely purchase this brand again but probably as separates. Would give it 5 stars if it were a bit longer in the body but that’s just my body type.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 04/25/2021.
star star star star star
05/18/2021
Anne-Marie J.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Lovely
Really nice quality, arrived beautifully packed and very quickly.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 04/25/2021.
star star star star star
05/15/2021
Aleksandra W.
verified_user Verified Purchase
SUPER
JAK KAZDA RZECZ Z BOBO CHOSES JEST SUPER JAKOSCI I SUPER DESIGN ! EKSPRESOWA WYSYLKA
This customer has posted a review for his order of 05/12/2021.
star star star star star
05/15/2021
Katelyn B.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Lovely
My order came quickly and everything is beautiful! I will definitely make more purchases in the future!
This customer share an image.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 05/06/2021.
star star star star star
05/13/2021
Angie
Bardzo wygodne i trwałe, noszę od 2 lat

Miss Lemonade uses cookies to give you the best shopping experience. If you continue to use our services, we will assume that you agree to the use of such cookies. Find out more about cookies and how you can refuse them.

Product added to wishlist