There are 921 reviews.

Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.9 / 5
star star star star star_half
921 ratings
879 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


star star star star star
09/24/2020
Mirosława K.
verified_user Verified Purchase
zk
zgodny z oczekiwaniem,bez zastrzeżeń.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/22/2020.
star star star star star
09/22/2020
Patricia P.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Productos maravillosos
Ha tardado en llegar 5 días a España; muy bien protegido. Marcas seleccionadas con mimo; encantada con la compra.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/17/2020.
star star star star star
09/22/2020
Hye Jung Y.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Good
The customer did not give an advice.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/18/2020.
star star star star star
09/22/2020
Hye Jung Y.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Good
The customer did not give an advice.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/18/2020.
star star star star star
09/22/2020
Hye Jung Y.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Good
The customer did not give an advice.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/18/2020.
star star star star star
09/21/2020
Ewelina P.
verified_user Verified Purchase
The customer did not give an advice.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/18/2020.
star star star star star
09/18/2020
Theresa H.
verified_user Verified Purchase
100
Thank you for this super quick delivery!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/15/2020.
star star star star star
09/18/2020
Agnieszka S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Doskonała przewiewna tkanina na upalne letnie dni. Starannie uszyta. Romantyczna i kobieca. Ładnie prezentuje się zarówno z dołączonym paskiem, jak i bez. Długość idealna. Tkanina pod światło dość prześwitująca ;)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/15/2020.
star star star star star
09/18/2020
Agnieszka S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Przepiękny, przyjemny w dotyku, o cudownej fakturze i kolorze. Jestem bardzo zadowolona z zakupu!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/15/2020.
star star star star star
09/18/2020
Agnieszka S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Przepiękna, zwiewna, kobieca. Towar zgodny z opisem. Rozmiar idealny. Po otworzeniu przesyłki sukienka pięknie pachnie - taki przyjemny dodatek :) Jestem bardzo zadowolona!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/15/2020.
star star star star star
09/17/2020
Bonnie v.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great designers and collections
Clear website, great brands and collections. Pretty fast delivery.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/10/2020.
star star star star star
09/11/2020
Beata P.
verified_user Verified Purchase
cudowna sukienka ale jeszcze lepsza obsługa
Jakość produktu b. dobra, ale obsługa i realizacja zamowienia rewelacja. dziękuję za dobre doświadczenia z Wami.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/06/2020.
star star star star star
09/11/2020
Monika L.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Świetny materiał wygodne
Mięciutkie wygodne światła jakość
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/10/2020.
star star star star star
09/09/2020
Inga S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Chusta numero 74
Cudowna jakość !!!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/02/2020.
star star star star star
09/09/2020
Monika L.
verified_user Verified Purchase
The customer did not give an advice.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/08/2020.
star star star star star
09/08/2020
Vladi K.
verified_user Verified Purchase
The customer did not give an advice.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/02/2020.
star star star star star
09/05/2020
Beatrice W.
verified_user Verified Purchase
An ocean away & excellent care!
A beautiful transatlantic experience. Comfy, adorable overalls & sweatshirt to our door in 2 days! A kind & professional staff. Very pleased to have this resource for our children, friends & us!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/02/2020.
star star star star star
09/03/2020
Aleksandra J.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Tornister
Córka bardzo zadowolona. Obsługa zamówienia i dostawa na 6+.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/28/2020.
star star star star star
09/01/2020
Taewon K.
verified_user Verified Purchase
very good
♡♡
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/30/2020.
star star star star star
09/01/2020
Taewon K.
verified_user Verified Purchase
good
I like this so much. ao pretty ♡
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/30/2020.

Miss Lemonade uses cookies to give you the best shopping experience. If you continue to use our services, we will assume that you agree to the use of such cookies. Find out more about cookies and how you can refuse them.

Product added to wishlist