There are 656 reviews.

Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.9 / 5
star star star star star_half
656 ratings
655 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


star star star star star
10/22/2019
Joanna W.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Szalik dla dziecka
Szalik śliczny pięknie pachniał ładnie zapakowany i bardzo szybka przesyłka ❤️
This customer share an image.
star star star star star
10/21/2019
ANNA B.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Piękny, delikatny, zwraca uwagę:-)
star star star star star
10/12/2019
Milena I.
verified_user Verified Purchase
I adore miss lemonade
So far, everything I ordered was true to size and looked the same as in photos, even better, since the materials are wonderful. I’m buying 3 size for 3 girls and I never made a mistake. Shipping is fast and packaging nice. I just wish there’s no custom for Serbia so I could purchase more items in one order.
star star star star star
10/10/2019
Agata S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
zawsze udane zakupy
star star star star star
10/03/2019
Monica G.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Happy customer!!
Great customer service! Got my order super fast and at a great deal. Thank you very much!!❤️
star star star star star
10/02/2019
은경 김.
verified_user Verified Purchase
My style♡
My style is the size I thought and the design is the best.
star star star star star
10/02/2019
Agnieszka K.
verified_user Verified Purchase
star star star star star
09/24/2019
Rya D.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Exceeded Expectations!
Fast delivery, arrived exactly as pictured, AND received a numero 74 bib as a little extra thank you! Will definitely shop here again! Thank you so much
star star star star star
09/22/2019
Danielle T.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Cat lunch bag
Lovely product brilliant service
star star star star star
09/21/2019
Monika S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Polecam
Polecam, szybka wysyłka, super ubraniaf
star star star star star
09/18/2019
Thomas D.
verified_user Verified Purchase
A very nice skirt, but the glitter is horrible als it covers everthing.
star star star star star
09/18/2019
Maja M.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Skarpetki
Towar zgodny z opisem, jakosc super, cena to zdecydowana przesada.
star star star star star
09/13/2019
Malwina M.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Produkt jest raczej płaską poduszką, a nie futonem/materacem. Ciężko sobie wyobrazić, że miałby być wygodnym podłożem do snu. Niestety w naszej ocenie cena jest tu zupełnie nieadekwatna do jakości, szukaliśmy wygodnego futonu dla dziecka, a nie poduszki nasączonej perfumami :-(
star star star star star
09/12/2019
Marta S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Prezent
Przecudne zamowienie, pięknie zapakowane a gift do zamówienia w postaci śliniaczka numero74 idealnie trafiony . Szybka wysyłka. Na pewno wrócę!
This customer share an image.
star star star star star
09/11/2019
Edyta Z.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Edyta
Lustro cudne , przesyłka bardzo szybko i bez problemowo . Polecam!!
This customer share an image.
star star star star star
09/11/2019
Monika M.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Trampki
Szybka przesyłka , trampki Bensimon jak zwykle idealne :)
star star star star star
09/08/2019
Carla E.
love it!
lovely beanie!
star star star star star
09/08/2019
Urszula A.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Buty
Szybka przesyłka i super buty. Jestem bardzo zadowolona :)
star star star star star
09/05/2019
Eliza T.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Szybka wysyłka, super kontakt.
star star star star star
08/30/2019
Ewa K.
verified_user Verified Purchase

Miss Lemonade uses cookies to give you the best shopping experience. If you continue to use our services, we will assume that you agree to the use of such cookies. Find out more about cookies and how you can refuse them.

Product added to wishlist