There are 866 reviews.

Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.9 / 5
star star star star star_half
866 ratings
839 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


star star star star star
07/09/2020
Lana B.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Gorgeous! Great service!
The dress is exquisitely beautiful! I received my order incredibly quickly especially considering the circumstances during covid. It was very well wrapped.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/06/2020.
star star star star star
07/09/2020
Lana B.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Gorgeous! Great service!
The jumpsuit is absolutely gorgeous! I received my order incredibly quickly and very well wrapped.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/06/2020.
star star star star star
07/09/2020
Marjorie M.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Thank you, Miss Lemonade!
I love everything in my order. I received it so quickly too! What a great store! I’ll be back for more. So happy!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/03/2020.
star star star star star
07/09/2020
Donata U.
verified_user Verified Purchase
The customer did not give an advice.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/30/2020.
star star star star star
07/07/2020
Eliza T.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Paczka przyszła ekspresowo. Rzeczy przepiękne, że jakość super. Dziękuję. Jutro
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/05/2020.
star star star star star
07/05/2020
Monika J.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Produkt najwyższej jakości
To nie pierwsze i nie ostatnie zakupy w Miss Lemonade. Uwielbiam tam zaglądać i nacieszyć oko produktami unikatowymi i wyjątkowymi. Żałuję, że nie mogę tam wejść osobiście, bo mieszkam w innym mieście, ale kto wie, może kiedyś... Póki co wystarcza mi sklep internetowy. Wysyłka zawsze błyskawiczna i bardzo dobry kontakt z obsługą. Cieszę się, że jest taki sklep. A jeśli chodzi o ocenę talerza Madam Stolz, to jest genialny!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/24/2020.
star star star star star
07/03/2020
Anna H.
verified_user Verified Purchase
5 gwiazdek
5*
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/30/2020.
star star star star star
07/03/2020
Anna F.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Asortyment pierwsza klasa!!! Profesjonalna i bardzo miła obsługa!!!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/01/2020.
star star star star star
07/03/2020
Marta B.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Bensimon idealne trampki na lato
Błyskawiczna przesyłka, idealne trampki. To moje kolejne tej marki. Kupiłam z uwagi na cudowne kolory, wygodę i fakt, że w nich noga nigdy się nie poci.
This customer share an image.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/02/2020.
star star star star star
07/03/2020
Sara O.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Idealny
Prezentuje się doskonale :)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/25/2020.
star star star star star
07/02/2020
Paulina K.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Paczka doszla blyskawicznie. Produkt jakosciowo fantastyczny. Opakowanie cudne. Jak zwykle wszystko super. Dziekujemy.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/27/2020.
star star star star star
07/02/2020
Paulina K.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Wszystko super. Jak zwykle pieknie zapakowane, szybko dostarczone. Bardzo dziekujemy.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/27/2020.
star star star star star
07/02/2020
Paulina K.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Wszstko swietnie i bez zarzutu. Jak zwykle pieknie zapakowane i dostarczone bardzo szybko. Poprzednia paczka (ktora byla niekompletna) zostala blyskawicznie uzupelniona i dosłano nam nastepnego dnia rano brakujace elementy. Jestesmy bardzo zadowoleni. Dziekujemy.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/27/2020.
star star star star star
07/01/2020
Holly P.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Very pleased with my entire order!!
I absolutely loved everything! And it arrived pretty quick as well! Thank you so much!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/13/2020.
star star star star star
07/01/2020
Marta M.
verified_user Verified Purchase
The customer did not give an advice.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/24/2020.
star star star star star
07/01/2020
Marta M.
verified_user Verified Purchase
The customer did not give an advice.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/24/2020.
star star star star star
06/29/2020
valerie l.
verified_user Verified Purchase
envoi rapide et soigné. Je recommande!
Léger, belle coupe; un basique parfait!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/17/2020.
star star star star star
06/26/2020
Katarzyna K.
verified_user Verified Purchase
The customer did not give an advice.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/25/2020.
star star star star star
06/22/2020
Sarah R.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Parfait
Parfait Service client au top Envoi soigné Je recommande
This customer has posted a review for his order of 05/23/2020.
star star star star star
06/22/2020
Ilinca C.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great products and fast delivery. ❤️
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/15/2020.

Miss Lemonade uses cookies to give you the best shopping experience. If you continue to use our services, we will assume that you agree to the use of such cookies. Find out more about cookies and how you can refuse them.

Product added to wishlist