There are 981 reviews.

Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.9 / 5
star star star star star_half
981 ratings
964 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


star star star star star
01/15/2021
eleni s.
verified_user Verified Purchase
The customer did not give an advice.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 01/04/2021.
star star star star star
01/15/2021
Zuzana C.
verified_user Verified Purchase
The customer did not give an advice.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 01/12/2021.
star star star star star
01/14/2021
Anastasia T.
verified_user Verified Purchase
It was live at first sight! But I couldn’t find a place to buy it with the delivery to USA! On miss lemonade there was the best price for both the goose and the delivery, and the delivered for even a Day! Thank you soooo much! It definitely became one of my favorite place to buy
This customer has posted a review for his order of 01/12/2021.
star star star star star
01/13/2021
Hann i Jan F.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Bardzo zadowoleni. Wszystko sie udalo znakomicie, od zamowienia po blyskawiczną dostawę ! Polecamy.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 01/11/2021.
star star star star star
01/12/2021
Tinna .
verified_user Verified Purchase
Plaid Tiny Cottons shirt
I love the shirt, fits perfectly! Gorgeous vibrant colors. Shipped fast :) Would shop again.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 01/08/2021.
star star star star star
01/10/2021
Yana M.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Szybka wysyłka! Klipsy są ładniejsze niż na zdjęciu:) Dziękuję!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 01/04/2021.
star star star star star
01/08/2021
茉梨絵 高.
verified_user Verified Purchase
so cute
It's Very cute, soft and high quality tights. The packaging was also very luxury and I was happy.
This customer share an image.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 12/17/2020.
star star star star star
12/29/2020
Kinga D.
verified_user Verified Purchase
The customer did not give an advice.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 12/16/2020.
star star star star star
12/29/2020
Kasia J.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Sweterek jest piękny i jakościowy ale spodziewałam się kolory czarnego a jest to zdecydowanie granatowy
This customer has posted a review for his order of 12/26/2020.
star star star star star
12/23/2020
Daniela S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
The customer did not give an advice.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 12/20/2020.
star star star star star
12/23/2020
Daniela S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Wonderful item
Such an amazing fairyland box, I love it. Quick delivery, well packed, too.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 12/20/2020.
star star star star star
12/21/2020
kim s.
verified_user Verified Purchase
good!
good!!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 11/28/2020.
star star star star star
12/19/2020
HANKYUL K.
verified_user Verified Purchase
GOOD, but had some problems.
I really like the design of these things. But you should've noted more correctly about material. I expected that these are made of all of silicone, but cup and bowl are made of PP(polypropylene). I would not have bought this product if I had known it before.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 11/30/2020.
star star star star star
12/19/2020
MARIKO Y.
verified_user Verified Purchase
For my daughter, Christmas present
It's very pretty, and, the baggage, with much, seem! It seems to be a fashionable point.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 12/03/2020.
star star star star star
12/16/2020
Agata S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
szybka dostawa i piękne ubranka
This customer has posted a review for his order of 11/29/2020.
star star star star star
12/15/2020
Judyta F.
verified_user Verified Purchase
wszystko ok produkty zgodne z opisem:)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 12/11/2020.
star star star star star
12/14/2020
Daniel S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
fast delivery
This customer has posted a review for his order of 12/10/2020.
star star star star star
12/13/2020
Aya W.
verified_user Verified Purchase
So cute!
Good for babies!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/20/2020.
star star star star star
12/12/2020
Rowan M.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Excellent service and products
I was looking for a particular stocking to match my new baby’s with her older sister. I couldn’t find it anywhere in the UK but was delighted to find it on this site. Shipping was a little more expensive than purchasing from uk so I bought some other bits and the pricing of those was more reasonable than over here. Lovely bits and arrived very quickly and kept updated along the way. Very happy customer.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 12/09/2020.
star star star star star
12/11/2020
Małgorzata C.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Wszystko sprawnie szybciutko
This customer has posted a review for his order of 12/09/2020.

Miss Lemonade uses cookies to give you the best shopping experience. If you continue to use our services, we will assume that you agree to the use of such cookies. Find out more about cookies and how you can refuse them.

Product added to wishlist